Project Astra
Advancing Next Generation Methane Innovation

Steering Committee

Nicole Barber Public and Government Affairs Manager, Mid-Continent Business Unit

Andrew Baxter

Director, Energy Strategy Environmental Defense Fund
Sam Perkins Technology Development Manager ExxonMobil

Erin Blanton
Executive Director, Future Energy Systems


Jacob Bang

Principal, Azure Engineering - Emissions Microsoft
David Holland Senior Director, Environment and Sustainable Development

Pioneer Natural Resources
Kahina Abdeli-Galinier

Emissions Management Business Director Schlumberger
Brian Korgel Director, University of Texas Energy Institute

The University of Texas at Austin