Methane Emissions in the Natural Gas Supply Chain: Production

Steering Committee

  David Allen Professor, Project PI The University of Texas at Austin
  Jim Bolander, Jr. Senior Vice President, V+ Resource Development Southwestern Energy
  Mark Brownstein Associate Vice President & Chief Counsel, US Climate and Energy Program Environmental Defense Fund
  Jill Cooper Group Lead, US Division Environment Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
  Dick Francis Manager, Regulatory Policy Shell
  David Keane Vice President Policy and Corporate Affairs BG Group plc
  Paul Krishna Manager, Environmental, Health & Safety Issues XTO Energy, an ExxonMobil subsidiary
  Jeff Kupfer Senior Advisor, Government Affairs Chevron
  David McBride Vice President Environmental, Health, and Safety Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
  Susan Spratlen Vice President, Communication Pioneer Natural Resources Company
  Ted Wurfel Health, Safety, Environment / Operational Integrity Manager Talisman Energy USA
  Drew Nelson
Manager, Special Projects Environmental Defense Fund (EDF)